Are you doing world changing things?

Entries are now open for the New Zealand Innovation Awards.

The New Zealand Innovation Awards 2016 showcases innovative products, services, people, teams and companies across industry sectors and  business disciplines. That means 21 trophies up for grabs!

There are ten industry category awards:

  1. Innovation in Agribusiness & Environment
  2. Innovation in Design & Engineering
  3. Innovation in Education, Training  & Development
  4. Innovation in Financial & Professional Services
  5. Innovation in Health & Science
  6. Innovation in Food & Beverage
  7. Innovation in Technology Solutions
  8. Innovation in Marketing & Communications
  9. Innovation in Media, Mobile & Entertainment
  10. Innovation in Sustainability & Cleantech

There are also 11 auto-entry, business discipline categories:

  1. Supreme New Zealand Innovator
  2. Innovation Excellence in Research
  3. Start-up Innovator of the Year
  4. Emerging New Zealand Innovator
  5. Sustained Innovation Excellence
  6. Export Innovator of the Year
  7. Excellence in Social Innovation
  8. Innovation in Maori Development
  9. Most Inspiring Individual
  10. Young New Zealand Innovator
  11. The People’s Choice – Idealog magazine online award

For more information on the awards, including help on preparing your entry, please visit the New Zealand Innovators Awards website.

Entries close 29 July.